jump to navigation

Freelance Consultant, Lyotier Consulting Services, 7/1999 – Present August 31, 2006

Posted by lyotier in Work Experience.
trackback

I have provided freelance marketing, business planning, writing, public relations, Web strategy consulting and ideation services to a wide variety of Lower Mainland companies, including: Time Search Inc., Urban Presentations Inc., Concord Business Development; ThoughtShare Communications, Mercury 604,  SpiderSoftware, Canadian Liver Foundation, and the Avani Water Corporation.

Principal consulting activities centered around the application of marketing concepts to attract and retain customers, strengthen customer loyalty, and identify ‘Blue Ocean’ opportunities.

Comments»

1. membership key tags I love - July 21, 2014

Thanks for some other informative web site. Where else may I get that kind
of information written in such a perfect means?
I have a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been at the
look out for such information.

2. Elsie - July 24, 2014

My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of
your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers
to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing
a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here.
Again, awesome web log!

3. download book - July 26, 2014

I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting!
Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.

4. gta 4 download for pc free full version windows 8 - August 1, 2014

Whoa! that blog post was basically pretty favorable thank
you. “Two paradoxes are better than one they may even suggest a solution. by Edward Teller.

5. Remona - August 7, 2014

You should familiarize yourself with these laws even if you, or your loved ones, have never been in an aviation accident.
When rescue teams arrive always provide them with accurate and clear information for the official report.
You should ask people who they had a positive experience with, and
if they would recommend anyone to you.

6. Elijah Gonzalez - August 9, 2014

Very fascinating piece of writing

7. Ladonna - August 14, 2014

Do you have to raise your deductible just to afford it.
The cost of pet insurance, like health insurance for people, varies according to
the coverage and the age and type of the animal involved.
When you are deciding on the type of deductible you want, you have to consider that going for the highest
value will provide lower premiums, but you will spend more on covering the clauses not stipulated in the
contract.

8. Lavonda - August 18, 2014

I am in fact thankful to the holder of this website
who has shared this wonderful piece of writing at at this place.

9. Nora Jenkins - August 21, 2014

Hello, fantastic recommendation and an fascinating article, it’s going to be interesting if
this is still the situation in a few months time

10. cigarette electronique montreal saint denis - August 28, 2014

wonderful put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this
sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing.
I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

11. gry podobne do diablo - August 31, 2014

Very good post! We will be linking to this great article on our
website. Keep up the good writing.

12. Abigail Brooks - September 1, 2014

Hello, brilliant information and an exciting article, it’ll be
interesting if this is still the case in a few years time

13. click for more - September 2, 2014

It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on net as compared
to textbooks, as I found this article at this website.

14. premiumpress promotion code - September 16, 2014

If some one wishes expert view regarding running a blog after that i recommend
him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage, Keep up
the fastidious job.

15. brain stem brain anatomy - November 19, 2014

My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I might check things out.
I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going
over your web page yet again.

16. riad marrakech - November 21, 2014

Hello there I am so happy I found your website, I really found you byy mistake, while I was searching oon Aol for somehing else, Regardless I
am here now and would just like to say thanks for
a remarkable post and a all round exciting bog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your
RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
more, Please do keep up the great job.

17. gabinete porta extintor - December 5, 2014

Hello! I simply wish to offer you a big thums up for your great info
you have got right here on this post. I’ll be coming
back to your site for more soon.

18. appropedia.org - January 22, 2015

Disrupt internal and external relationships.

19. algeria - March 31, 2016

Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility
issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when
opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just
wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

20. Green Matcha Tea Powder - September 4, 2016

As the admin of thuis web page is working, no doubt very soon itt will be
well-known, due to its quality contents.

21. Wilda - September 27, 2016

Everyone loves what you gguys are up too.Such clever work and reporting!

Keep up the amazig works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.

22. b2b sales coaching - October 5, 2016

I just could not depart your wweb site prior to suggesting
that I really enjoyed the standard information a person supply in your visitors?
Is going to be back ceaseleessly to check up on new posts


Leave a Reply

